Banking Panics During the Great Depression

Research Director

Research Supervisor

Haelim Park
parkhm@uci.edu

Past & Future

» Take a look at where our project alumni have ended up.
» Interested in being a part of the research group? Apply to join

Current Members


Senior Research Assistants


Ara Demirjian
Florida Data Team Leader
ademirji@uci.edu

Sean Dowsing
Rand McNally Data Team Leader
sdowsing@uci.edu

Sandy Liu
Data Archive Project Manager
sliu5@uci.edu

Reena Patel
New York Data Team Leader
rnpatel@uci.edu

Research Assistants


Sarah Beach
beachs@uci.edu

Michael Ching
mching@uci.edu

Mei Ting Deng
mdeng@uci.edu

Parth Dhingreja
parth.dhingreja@gmail.com

Daniel Etherton
detherto@uci.edu

Ali Fouladi
mfouladi@uci.edu

JJ Henry
jjhenry@uci.edu



James Kim
jaewk@uci.edu

Keeyong Lee
keeyounl@uci.edu

James Lin
jlin20@uci.edu

Jeremy Mau
jmau@uci.edu

Serena Quach
serenaq@uci.edu

Jiraporn Rungvivatjarus
jrungviv@uci.edu

Andrew Wong
andrewcw@uci.edu